toggle menu
  • header production control

    CS

    Control Solutions

Programmable controller

The Barionet 1000 is a universal, Linux-based, programmable I/O device with countless available application possibilities. The numerous inputs and outputs and the two relays enable the Barionet 1000 to receive and process information from several devices (e.g. sensors) and to transmit it to several devices or trigger predefined functions.

See more

The integration of Barionets into the network gives you control via the Internet as well as communicating with other devices. Each Barionet can be configured via a web server, the maximum number of devices is limited by the network only. It's IPv6 compatible and has two USB interfaces, which makes it easy to connect to e.g. storage media. With the new OpenWrt operating system, it's also completely programmable to be adapted to meet one's own requirements.

Some examples of applications:

  • Closing the roller shutters in the event of solar radiation

  • Temperature measurement for automatic control of air conditioning/heating

  • Access control for buildings and garages

  • Turning on cameras as soon as a motion sensor detects a signal

  • Switching lights, monitors, music etc. on and off when entering or leaving a room

  • Turning on the sprinkler system if the soil moisture is too low

Learn more about the Barionet 1000

x

Sensors

The Theta-Wi sensors from Qibixx measure temperature, humidity, contacts and have a counting function. They were developed to be installed as easily as possible and require little or no maintenance. Depending on the application, USB or battery operation is possible. These "multipurpose sensors" can be used in a variety of ways and can be adapted to individual requirements.

See more

All sensors communicate with each other via Bluetooth and WiFi. No expensive local network wiring is required. The measured data can be loaded into your own or our cloud and can be retrieved via smartphone. These features enable the Theta-Wi to be used in a wide range of applications, both in transport, for securing or optimizing processes and for monitoring inventories and equipment.

Learn more about the Theta-Wi Sensors

x

WiFi Counter

The Qibixx WiFi Counter is used for monitoring production processes in industry and commerce. It has extreme precision and is flexible in handling. The collected data is sent via WiFi to a central server, which interprets and evaluates it. The product is designed to run on USB or standard batteries. For the purpose of industrial audits, the replaceable batteries can be transported in hand luggage at the airport.

See more

The counter monitors the sensor input and records events / pulses in seconds intervals. This data is precisely mapped by means of NTP synchronized clock. It also determines the state as "running" (pulses are received) or "stopped" (no pulses). Many industry-standard sensors that operate with reflection or diffusion (such as the E18-D80NK) can be connected and supplied with 5V by the device without any additional power supply.

Learn more about the WiFi Counter

x

Vending machine control

MDB continues to be the most important interface for vending machines and is considered the international standard with which devices from different manufacturers are compatible. With help of the MDB-USB interface a banknote reader, a Beacon for mobile payment or any other compatible extension can be integrated. In this way, vending machines can be extended to include mobile payment or additional components, and at the same time monitoring and management is possible online.

See more

The controller's web-based software allows easy monitoring and management for all connected devices. The data is transmitted via LAN, Wifi or 4G, depending on the location, or stored and retreived locally. Customer-specific extensions can be easily implemented for you thanks to the Linux-based operating system.
Qibixx offers both a simple MDB-USB interface and a complete Linux-based controller. With its low power consumption, the controller can be supplied directly through the MDB interface of the machine. Additional machine interfaces (serial, contact release, etc.) are also implemented. Most of all service or vending machines are supported.

Learn more about the MDB-USB interface

x

Your controller

We develop the ideal controller tailor-made for your application.<br/>For example with the following specifications:

  • LoRa network compatible
  • Server Backend
  • Bluetooth 5.0
  • Special sensor support
  • MDB Interface

Send us your requirements.

toggle menu

Programmierbarer Controller

Mit dem Barionet 1000 steht ein universelles, Linux basierendes, programmierbares I/O Device mit unzähligen Anwendungsbereichen zur Verfügung. Die zahlreichen In- und Outputs und die beiden Relais ermöglichen dem Barionet 1000 Informationen von mehreren Geräten (z. B. Sensoren) zu empfangen, zu verarbeiten und diese seinerseits an mehrere Geräte weiterzugeben oder vordefinierte Funktionen auszulösen.

Die Einbindung von Barionets ins Netzwerk ermöglicht Ihnen sowohl die Steuerung übers Internet, als auch die Kommunikation mit anderen Geräten. Jedes Barionet ist über einen Webserver konfigurierbar, die maximale Anzahl an Geräten ist nur durch das Netzwerk begrenzt. Es ist IPv6 fähig und verfügt über zwei USB Schnittstellen, was das einfache Anschliessen von z. B. Speichermedien möglich macht. Mit dem neuen OpenWrt Betriebssystem ist es ausserdem vollumfänglich programmierbar, um den eigenen Anforderungen entsprechend angepasst zu werden.

Einige Beispiele zur Anwendung:

  • Schliessen der Rollläden bei Sonneneinfall
  • Temperaturmessung zur automatischen Steuerung der Klimaanlage/Heizung
  • Zutrittssteuerung für Gebäude und Garagen
  • Einschalten von Kameras, sobald ein Bewegungssensor ein Signal erkennt
  • Ein- und Ausschalten von Licht, Monitoren, Musik etc. beim Eintreten oder Verlassen von Räumen
  • Einschalten der Sprinkleranlage, falls die Bodenfeuchtigkeit zu niedrig ist

Sensoren

Die Theta Wi Sensoren von Qibixx messen Temperatur, Feuchtigkeit, Kontakte und besitzen eine Zählfunktion. Sie wurden entwickelt um so einfach wie möglich installiert zu werden und wenig bis keine Wartung zu benötigen. Je nach Anwendung ist ein USB- oder Batteriebetrieb möglich. Diese „multipurpose Sensoren“ sind vielfältig einsetz- und an individuelle Bedürfnisse anpassbar.

Alle Sensoren kommunizieren miteinander über Bluetooth und WiFi. Eine teure Netzwerkverkabelung vor Ort entfällt. Die Messdaten können in Ihre eigene oder unsere Cloud geladen und per Smartphone ausgelesen werden. Diese Eigenschaften machen den Theta-Wi vielfältig einsetzbar, sowohl im Transport, zur Sicherung oder Optimierung von Prozessen, als auch der Überwachung von Beständen und Geräten.

WiFi Counter

Der Qibixx WiFi Counter wird zum Monitoring von Produktionsabläufen in Industrie und Gewerbe eingesetzt. Er besitzt eine extreme Präzision und ist flexibel in der Handhabung. Über WiFi werden die gesammelten Daten an einen zentralen Server gesendet, der diese interpretiert und auswertet. Das Produkt wurde so entwickelt, dass es über USB oder mit Standard-Batterien betrieben werden kann. Zum Zweck von industriellen Audits ist durch die austauschbaren Batterien ein Transport im Handgepäck am Flughafen möglich.

Der Counter überwacht den Sensoreingang und erfasst Ereignisse / Pulse im Sekundenraster. Diese Daten werden mittels NTP synchronisierter Uhr genau zugeordnet. Er bestimmt darüber hinaus den Zustand als „running“ (Pulse werden empfangen) oder „stopped“ (keine Pulse). Viele industrieübliche Sensoren, die mit Reflektion oder Diffusion arbeiten (wie z.B. der E18-D80NK) können angeschlossen und ohne weitere Energiezufuhr durch das Gerät mit 5V versorgt werden.

Automaten-Steuerung

MDB ist weiterhin die wichtigste Schnittstelle für Automaten und gilt als internationaler Standard, mit dem Geräte verschiedener Hersteller kompatibel sind. Mit Hilfe des MDB-USB Interface können beispielsweise ein Geldscheinleser oder ein Beacon für Mobile Payment in einen Automaten integriert werden. Automaten können dadurch um Mobile Payment oder zusätzliche Komponenten erweitert werden und gleichzeitig wird das Monitoring und Management online ermöglicht.

Die webbasierte Software des Controllers erlaub das einfache Monitoring und Management jedes angeschlossenen Gerätes. Die Daten werden je nach Einsatzort über das LAN, Wifi oder 4G übermittelt oder lokal gespeichert und ausgelesen. Kundenspezifische Erweiterungen können dank Linux basierendem Betriebssystem einfach für Sie implementiert werden.

Qibixx bietet sowohl ein einfaches MDB USB Interface, als auch einen kompletten Linuxbasierenden Controller an. Dank dem geringen Stromverbrauch ist die Versorgung des Controllers direkt durch das MDB Interface des Automaten möglich. Weitere Automatenschnittstellen (Serial, Kontaktfreigabe etc) sind ebenfalls implementiert. Es wird ein Grossteil aller Service- oder Verkaufsautomaten unterstützt.

Ihr Controller

Wir entwickeln den idealen Controller massgeschneidert für Ihre Anwendung.
Zum Beispiel mit folgenden Spezifikationen:

  • LoRa Netzwerk fähig
  • Server Backend
  • Bluetooth 5.0
  • Spezielle Sensorenunterstützung
  • MDB Interface

Schicken Sie uns Ihre Anforderungen.